LIVE


King’s Lynn Corn Exchange, King’s Lynn

Sunday, 10 March 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Capitol Horsham

Sunday, 24 March 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Mercury Theatre

Friday, 05 April 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Radlett Centre

Saturday, 06 April 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Hazlitt Theatre

Friday, 10 May 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Concorde Club

Saturday, 11 May 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Queens Theatre

Sunday, 12 May 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Saturday, 01 June 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Courtyard Theatre

Friday, 21 June 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Forum Theatre

Friday, 28 June 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Whitley Bay Playhouse

Saturday, 29 June 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Camberley Theatre

Sunday, 30 June 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Festival Theatre at Hever Castle

Saturday, 27 July 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Up Front And Centre AGAIN

Friday, 09 August 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Up Front And Centre AGAIN

Saturday, 10 August 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Up Front And Centre AGAIN

Sunday, 11 August 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea

Sunday, 18 August 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Kings Hall

Friday, 20 September 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Lichfield Garrick Theatre

Saturday, 21 September 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Kings Hall Ilkey

Friday, 25 October 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Central Theatre

Sunday, 27 October 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


The Royal Hippodrome Theatre

Friday, 08 November 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets


Loughborough Town Hall

Saturday, 09 November 2019     Read More    Buy Tickets