NEWS

Lee Mead : Ten Years – The Anniversary Tour


Lee Mead : Ten Years – The Anniversary Tour

03 November, 2017

7.45pm, Saturday 24th February - Corn Exchange, Newbury
www.cornexchangenew.com
0845 5218218
 
Sunday 25th February - The Stables, Milton Keynes
www.stables.org
01908 280800
 
7.30pm, Saturday 10th March - Drill Hall, Lincoln
www.lincolndrillhall.com
01522 873894
 
8pm, Friday 23rd March - The Lowry, Salford Quays
www.thelowry.com
0843 2086000
 
7.30pm, Saturday 24th March - The Woodville, Gravesend
www.woodville.co.uk
08442 439480
 
7.30pm, Sunday 25th March - The Capitol, Horsham
www.thecapitolhorsham.com
01403 750220
 
8pm, Friday 27th April - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
www.theatresevern.co.uk
01743 281281
 
7.30pm, Saturday 28th April - Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes
www.lowtherpavilion.co.uk
01253 794221
 
7.30pm, Sunday 29th April - The Spotlight, Hoddesdon
www.broxbourne.gov.uk/thespotlight
01992 441946
 
7.30pm, Saturday 19th May - The Riverfront, Newport
www.newportlive.co.uk/riverfront
01633 656757
 
7.30pm, Sunday 20th May - Festival Theatre, Malvern
www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
01684 892277
 
7.30pm, Friday 22nd June - Regal Theatre, Redruth
www.merlincinemas.co.uk/regal-theatre
01209 216278
 
7.30pm, Saturday 23rd June - Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne
www.tivoliwimbourne.co.uk
01202 885566
 
7.30pm, Sunday 24th June - Royal Hippodrome, Eastbourne
www.royalhippodrome.com
01323 802020
 
7.30pm, Friday 27th July - The Plaza, Stockport
www.stockportplaza.co.uk
0161 4777779
 
7.30pm, Saturday 28th July - Loughborough Town Hall, Loughborough
www.loughboroughtownhall.co.uk
01509 231914
 
7.30pm, Sunday 29th July - Epsom Playhouse, Epsom
www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk
01372 742555
 
7.30pm, Friday 28th September - Medina Theatre, Newport,  Isle of Wight
www.medinatheatre.co.uk
01983 823884
 
7.30pm, Saturday 29th September - Octagon Theatre ,Yeovil
www.octagon-theatre.co.uk
01935 422884
 
7.30pm, Sunday 30th September - Theatre Royal, Winchester
www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
01962 840440
 
7.30pm, Friday 26th October - Palace Theatre, Newark
www.palacenewark.com
01636 655755
 
7.30pm, Saturday 27th October - Castle Theatre, Wellingborough
www.castletheatre.co.uk
01933 270007
 
7.30pm, Sunday 28th October - Palace Theatre, Redditch
www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk
01527 65203
 
7.30pm, Friday 23rd November - King’s Lynn Corn Exchange, King’s Lynn
www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
01553 764864
 
7.30pm, Saturday 24th November - West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea
www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
01255 433344
 
8pm, Sunday 25th November - Palace Theatre, Southend-on-Sea
www.southendtheatres.org.uk
01702 351135
 
See the Live section